school commission

The school commission advises and supports the pastor and principal as they form policy and direct the ongoing development of the school. The Commission is in dialogue with the Finance Commission and other Parish leadership groups as needed.

Decisions made by the commission, a consultative body, are in accord with Canonical and Diocesan regulations.

The school commission’s general areas of responsibility include the following:

  • Establish a school mission statement and goals and direction for the overall health of the school

  • Recommend general policies for the school

  • Develop a plan and the means to finance the school programs

  • Communicate and support the school’s programs to the community

2019-2020 Committees

Finance:    Bill Hanlin, Adam Flukey, Bryan Blume

Parish/School Life Integration:    Sean Fortune, Moria Blair, Pam Reyes

Marketing and Communications:    Millicent Hasandras, Regina Crocket, Monica Comfort

2019-20 commission members:

Mr. B square.jpg

Milicent Hasandras


St_Luke_School_Logo - New Blue.jpg
St_Luke_School_Logo - New Blue.jpg